Book Character Winners
Posted On:
Friday, March 03, 2017
News Image

These students won first in their division in the RES Book Character Parade. First in fiction division, and overall winner, was William Latham as Captain Jack Sparrow. First in the biography division was Anna Jackson as Marilyn Monroe. First in the animal fiction division was Tyler Shires as Fly Guy. Fernald Hood was first in the fairytale division as the Prince.  Jeremiah Jones was first in the realistic fiction division as Greg Heffley.  Congrats to these guys. 

View all Highlights